medoll editor


soundas

hey guys (:

the thing that annoys me most on stardoll?

this:

medoll

(i dont think the picture is working properly but if you click it, the link will open into a new page where it is a lot bigger, and not cut off )

hair going through fake eyelashes? earrings and necklace over the hair? stardoll need to make layer sliders, like we have on the medolls

also size sliders would be good (:

also, any of you long-time stardollers remember what stardoll was before it was stardoll?
thats right, paperdollheaven (: well look what i found last night:
paperdollheaven.com still exists!

i’m guessing its run by stardoll as the dolls are the same and theres a huge box in the corner that links to stardoll. cool huh?

and finally id like to thank everyone who commented my post, visited me on stardoll, sent a friend request, wrote in my guestbook and most of all offered to make me a header. i’ve decided to use a different header for each post and see which header gets the best feedback (:

so if you like the header i’m using now leave a comment or tell me! this header was made by angelme12345, so if you like it visit her on stardoll and tell her (:

love, emma (:

EDIT: anyone have suggestions for what they want to be included on my next blog? i was thinking maybe outfits? leave a comment with youe suggestions (:

x

10 Responses to “medoll editor”


  1. 1 Rini4e February 8, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Yeah, the Editor thing has always annoyed me! Like, wtf? And why can;t we scroll it further? Ex. I want to put the rose tattoo on my arm. I can’t! Why? Because I can’t scroll down! XD
    There I go ranting off again xD

  2. 2 soundas February 8, 2009 at 5:13 pm

    yeah i hate that! like when you have a long hairstyle and what to put a bow or clip further down but you cant see it! grrr (:
    x

  3. 3 meeesese February 8, 2009 at 5:43 pm

    I like this banner :) And yeah, that is annoying and i hope this will be the next change !

  4. 4 lynnea8193 February 8, 2009 at 6:11 pm

    I hate that!!!! i have to change my hair to short anytime i wanna wear a necklace!!! ugh!!!!!!!! yeah they better fix this soon!!!! the header is pretty cool!!! id like to see more though…………….

  5. 5 vitani February 8, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    all of its true even the beauty mark size is huge- and beauty marks are not THAT big so they should put a size changer or something
    ps really like the header :)

  6. 6 keirapop February 8, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    I really do hate the makeover system it sucks!

    Yeah I saw the paperdoll heaven thing a few weeks ago when I was being nosiy and googling things. I thought you guys already knew tho. :3

    Next blog, huntingg down free stuff? >>; XD I would love to see some cheap value outfitts tho!

  7. 7 Rex-Rena February 8, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    Yeah it is soo annoying . i think stardoll has too remake the site soo you can wear neckleaces an fake eyelashes wen you hair is long or it goes over the eye it is just soo dredful. I like that header but show more of them they are pretty cool XOXOXOXO

  8. 8 Ceredwen February 9, 2009 at 12:02 am

    I can’t really wear necklaces, as my doll has long hair and the necklace goes in front of the hair rather than behind … very annoying. =P
    Also, where did you get that green leafy hair decoration? It’s lovely! =)

  9. 9 soundas February 9, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    hey
    I got the green hair clip along time ago (:
    it was a hotbuy
    x

  10. 10 Firestarta June 3, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Omg i used to play one paperdoll heaven i was only little!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,507 other followers

Notes:

Don't forget to check out the different pages!!!!!!! --- And if you post questions, I try to answer them where you posted them, so check back! :) Enjoy reading! xxx

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,507 other followers

